THE SLIME ON HAMMERLY

usaHey thats right kempoood is rite there. It sure is ? Any way who is reading this garbarge ?

Where is bg ? That used to live on hammerly.

I think she still has black hair.  And a different

sounding voice.  Just come over u swine.   O u must have advanced

since yale pharm.  yEA ITS on shepard that street.  Just knock on

that great door. Even though the floor has papers on it and as coke

bottle.  I dont care.  First sit on the sofa  let me put my hand in

your shirt.  I see those tits they fell so good.  There ploping out of

the bra i guess u got on .  Here feel my hard dick.  Dont kiss it suck

it.  Now i want to put my hand in your pants. Even though u are fat.

I dont care.  I guess u want to stay a long time . Ok.  Then that

means u want to do ever sex act good.  Come on where the bed is.

Well u can take a hot shower.  Here is a towel to dry off with.

O the bed .  Lay on your stomak .  I want to see some thing.

Ill just rub u down . As i widen your legs.  Im felling her but.

Now im trying to put my wein in there . God that feel so good.

And she dont care.  Now she turned over.  I can see her big tits and

sorta the fat stomak. Futher down is lots of pubic hair.  I try to

find the button and rub it. Her pussy is well kinda jucy already.

I put my dick in it all the way .  Cumming many times . On and on

it goes sex sex so i can get back when i did not have any .

Leave a Reply

